The Greater Cleveland Nurses Association
1289 East Avenue, Elyria, Ohio 44035
Phone: 216-771-6922 FAX: 440-322-3466
Email: GCNA@clevelandnurse.org

GCNA Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Mary Joyce – term ends 3/15
mary.joyce42@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Khaliah Fisher-Grace – term ends 3/15
Khaliahfisher@sbcglobal.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Meghan Ramic – term ends 3/14
zhona@hotmail.com

SECRETARY

Pat Sharpnack – term ends 3/14
psharpnack@ursuline.edu

TREASURER
Donna Hughes – term ends 3/15

DIRECTOR – ADMINISTRATION

Benitha Garrett – term ends 3/15
Benitha.garrett@koinoniahomes.org

DIRECTOR – ADMINISTRATION
Robin Collins Blake – term ends 3/14
bvrblake@cox.net

DIRECTOR – EDUCATION

Janet Baker – term ends 3/14
JBaker@Ursuline.edu

Lucinda Cave – term ends 3/15
Lucindacav@Yahoo.com

DIRECTOR AT-LARGE

Clare Keiser – term ends 3/15
clarekeiser@sbcglobal.net

DIRECTOR AT- LARGE
Latonya Carrol – term ends 3/14

DIRECTOR – STAFF NURSE
John Reitz – term ends 3/14

Sandy Levine – term ends 3/15
sandra.levine@uhhospitals.org

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Jeff Groth
Greater Cleveland Nurses Association
W: 216-771-6922 FAX: 440-322-3466
GCNA@clevelandnurse.org or gcna@oh.rr.com

 

Comments are closed.